page1 page2

No. artist title format description artwork stock --- ---
MR 031 Sacher-Pelz KAWECE TOEXVE cdr

We are living in an age of mental and biological intoxication, perpetrated by the viral attacks of massification and mass mystification. This work wants to denounce this terrible reality and awaken minds to a universal awareness, to regain the true freedom that derives from the exaltation of the most unconventional spirituality.
Limited to 30 copies.

--- --- --- ---

about next release